Farm News

Standard

 Farm Update from one of our favorite local farms- Green Beans & Pickling Cuc’s are ready plus other good things.Check out their site for more information.

The Farmers’s Wife

  Now I have to decide if I have time to make Raspberry Jam and Pickles or wait on the pickles since they are just coming in…

Rois

About Hrafinstaad Homestead

We are an Urban Homestead located in Beaverton Oregon.We are all about growing,cooking,preserving and curing our own foods. From time to time we offer various classes that interest those who are wanting to learn basic homesteading skills.

2 responses »

  1. Magaret- See the box towards the bottom of my page that says ” Email Subscriptions” ? So far that is the only way I know how to tell you how to follow me.I’ll let you know if I find anything else out.

Leave a Reply

